So I am going to try and early vote tomorrow at the Culleoka Fire Station... I am almost sure who I am voting for, but they'll only win by a slight preference. I gotta tell ya I am fired up about this election but not for the reasons most others are.... I like both candidates... although I think their parties agenda's are getting in the way of them doing what they need to do.
I like Obama and Biden, I think they are nice men who like everyone have a past... same as McCain and Palin. I think a lot of stuff gets blown way way out of porportion. Do I think Obama is a terrorist.... NO.... do I think he's the next Messiah... NO. But on the other side Do I think Palin is an idiot... NO.... Do I think that she is going to fix all of our problems.... NO. (the fact that i have a huge lesbian crush on her isn't affect my vote FYI). I think one was who i wanted to be and one is who i am.... even though i am strongly against some of their policies.
Do you see trend in my vagueness? Good it's intentional. Look love or like your candidate, it's not my job to change your mind or talk down to you for not agreeing with me... respect America and Respect People's rights to vote... that's all I ask... ya know there are 8 candidates running.
So Go America... GO MCCAIN/PALIN GO OBAMA/BIDEN ... NADER, BARR, KEYES, BALDWIN, JAY, MCKINNEY, etc.
http://www.politics1.com/p2008.htm
GOOD NIGHT AND HAVE A PLEASANT TOMORROW!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment